close
Menu

Contact a member of our team

General

Pat Kelly

Sales Manager

087 2897351

pat@meathfarmmachinery.com

Nicola Timmons

Marketing Manager

049 4323033

nicola@meathfarmmachinery.com

Sharon Mulligan

Office Manager

046 9023946

sharon@meathfarmmachinery.com

Annmari Timmons Sheehy

Sales Administrator

046 9023946

annmarie@meathfarmmachinery.com

Paddy Timmons

Driver

046 9023946

Parts

Bobby Owen

Stores

00353469543550

Service

Tom Dunne

Workshop Manager

049 4323033

tom@meathfarmmachinery.com

Gerry Sheridan

Service Manager

046 9023946

gerry@meathfarmmachinery.com

Johnny Matthews

Workshop

046 9023946

Chris Murphy

Workshop

046 9023946

Eugene Curran

Workshop

046 9023946

Shane Hubble

Workshop

046 9023946

Sales

Peter Timmons

Director

087 2555065

peter@meathfarmmachinery.com

Ian Timmons

Dealer Principle

086 2555065

ian@meathfarmmachinery.com